Testimonials

Find out what our patients say about Dr. Zak Dental Care!


93.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

kirknBellflower

they do a good job and its pretty quick to. they show you everything thats going on and they take pictures of your teeth so you can see whats going on.

Nov 5, 2017
- 9 days ago
Comments from the practice
Kirk we are pleased your experience in our office was a good one.
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care5.0
531 reviews
  • 5.0
371 reviews
  • 4.0
93 reviews
  • 3.0
40 reviews
  • 2.0
11 reviews
  • 1.0
16 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 57Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 3.0
Nov 5, 2017
iselaiHuntington Park
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

was able to get several things done in one visit

- 10 days ago
Comments from the practice
Isela, thank you for the review. Glad your appointment went well for you.

  • 5.0
Nov 4, 2017
alicemCompton
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

Thank you so much for your service it have been excellent. thank you !

- 10 days ago
Comments from the practice
Glad to hear it Alice.

  • 5.0
Nov 4, 2017
normabDowney
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

I was greeted with a smile since I've been here for so many years the wait was a little bit long but it was worth it the hygienist was great thank you for doing a wonderful job

- 10 days ago
Comments from the practice
Norma, thank you for the review and loyalty to our office.

  • 5.0
Nov 4, 2017
natanaelmDowney
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

Hello! I just wanted to say that I’m very blessed to be part of this family at Zak Downey Dental Care because the have always treat me with their best service and their very cool people too. They have fix all my mouth problems without any mistakes. I just love Zak Downey Dental Care and I hope you all give them the chance to help you have a better teeth and better health!

- 11 days ago
Comments from the practice
Natanael, thank you so much for the wonderful review of our office and staff.

  • 5.0
Nov 1, 2017
josepDowney
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

it was very good

- 13 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you very much Jose.

  • 5.0
Oct 25, 2017
jaydaoNorwalk
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

The doctors and Staf are really nice!

- 21 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you Jayda.

  • 5.0
Oct 21, 2017
katherinecSouth Gate
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

This is by far the best dental office I have never been to. They have helped me with routine checkups and minor dental work (cavities etc). Each visit has been quick and comfortable. But by far the best thing about this office is the staff. I would like to personally thank Adriana, but the whole staff is top notch. As long as i live in tbis area, this is my office.

- 24 days ago
Comments from the practice
Katherine, we appreciate the acknowledgement of our great dental team.

  • 5.0
Oct 20, 2017
danielrWhittier
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

Treatment went very well. I am pleased with the results that were done to my teeth that needed to be filled.

- 26 days ago
Comments from the practice
Thank you for the review Daniel. We are pleased you happy with the treatment we provided.

  • 5.0
Oct 18, 2017
humbertomDowney
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

I like that they acomadate my work hours and are always prompt to see me when I arrive. Also the whole staff is very friendly with my whole family. Even my kids don't complain when going there.

- 28 days ago
Comments from the practice
Humberto we appreciate your loyalty and entrusting your children to our care.

  • 5.0
Oct 12, 2017
nancylSouth Gate
Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care

I've never felt so comfortable like at am at Dr. Zaks! The service is great and every step is explained in detail. My wisdom tooth was extracted and I sat on the chair very nervous. Once the nurse and Dr. Shiraishi talked to me I knew I was in good hands and my extraction was pain free and a success. I'm so glad that I did my research to find a great dentistry because I found my new dental family. Thank you all soooo much.

- 1 months ago
Comments from the practice
Nancy, welcome to our office and thanks for the great review. we appreciate it.

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Dr. Zak Downey Dental Care Banner

Sign up to get a $50 Gift Card

 

 

$50 Gift Card

toward

Any Dental Treatment $100+

 

 

Thank you for signing up!